Tooky Toy

Global Headquarters

Ningbo Tooky Toy Co., Ltd.

23-161#, No.818 Qiming Road,
Yinzhou, Ningbo, China

Tel: + 86 574 5583 7721
E-mail: web@tookytoy.com
Tooky Office Spain

Carrer D'Angli, 78, Barcelona, Spain
Tel:     0034 933 968 920
E-mail: juantelmo@tookytoy.eu
Tooky Office USA

6525 Marquette Drive, Buena Park, CA 90620, USA
Tel:     001 714 325 9869
E-mail: james@tookytoy.com

Distributor




Germany   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Germany@tookytoy.com
Belgium   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, North France
Belgium@tookytoy.com
Australia   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Australia
Australia@tookytoy.com
South Africa   (Exclusive)
Territory:
South Africa
SouthAfrica@tookytoy.com
Korea   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Korea
Korea@tookytoy.com
Canada   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Canada
Canada@tookytoy.com
Greece   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Greece, Cyprus
Greece@tookytoy.com
Romania   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Romania
Romania@tookytoy.com
United Kingdom   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Great Britain, Ireland
United_Kingdom@tookytoy.com
Hungary   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Hungary
Hungary@tookytoy.com
Poland   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Poland
Poland@tookytoy.com
UAE (Exclusive)
Territory:
UAE,Qatar
UAE@tookytoy.com
Brazil   (Non-Exclusive)
Territory:
Brazil
Brazil@tookytoy.com
Costa Rica   (Non-Exclusive)
Territory:
Costa Rica
Costa_Rica@tookytoy.com
Israel   (Non-Exclusive)
Territory:
Israel
Israel@tookytoy.com