Tooky Toy

Global Headquarters

Ningbo Tooky Toy Co., Ltd.

23-161#, No.818 Qiming Road,
Yinzhou, Ningbo, China

Tel: + 86 574 5583 7721
E-mail: web@tookytoy.com
Tooky Office Spain

Carrer D'Angli, 78, Barcelona, Spain
Tel:     0034 933 968 920
E-mail: juantelmo@tookytoy.eu
Tooky Office USA

6525 Marquette Drive, Buena Park, CA 90620, USA
Tel:     001 714 325 9869
E-mail: james.liu@tookytoyusa.com

Distributor




Belgium   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, North France
Belgium@tookytoy.com
Greece   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Greece, Cyprus
Greece@tookytoy.com
Australia   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Australia
Australia@tookytoy.com
Chile   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Chile
Chile@tookytoy.com
UAE (Exclusive)
Territory:
Saudi Arabia, UAE, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain
UAE@tookytoy.com
South Africa   (Exclusive)
Territory:
South, Africa
South@tookytoy.com
Korea   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Korea
Korea@tookytoy.com
Canada   (Exclusive)
Territory:
Canada
Canada@tookytoy.com
Brazil   (Non-Exclusive)
Territory:
Brazil
Brazil@tookytoy.com
Germany   (Non-Exclusive)
Territory:
Germany
Germany@tookytoy.com
Palestine   (Non-Exclusive)
Territory:
Palestine,Jordan
Palestine@tookytoy.com